Contact A Sales Rep

Interested in discussing your potential brand growth? 

Contact us at sales@licensingexpo.com or at 310-857-7666. 

Sales Team:

Sarala Govindan
Sales Director
+1 (440-385-2454)
sgovindan@advanstar.com

Howard Gelb
Director, Exhibits & Sponsorships
(877) 300-4242
hgelb@advanstar.com

Kelli Couchee
Sales Manager
+1 (310) 857-7619
kcouchee@advanstar.com

Stacey Campot
Sales Manager - Fashion
+1 (310) 857-7582
scampot@advanstar.com

Jonathan Biddel
Account Manager
Europe
+44 (0) 20 8956 2668
jbiddel@advanstar.com

Capucine Oddo
Account Manager
Europe
+44 (0) 20 8956 2670
coddo@advanstar.com